Repository navigation
Commit c655727
committed
Don't automatically commit all changes when editing a table column
Editing a table column in the Edit Table dialog accidentally committed
all prior changes to the database, effectively clicking the 'Write
Changes' button while working on the table. This is no problem if your
working on a clean database, but is a problem if you have made other
changes before. In the latter case you lose the ability to roll them
back and you can't use the Cancel button in the Edit Table dialog
anymore.
See issue #1116.1 parent 9b77055 commit c655727
1 file changed
Lines changed: 7 additions & 1 deletion
| Original file line number | Diff line number | Diff line change | |
|---|---|---|---|
| |||
1414 | 1414 | | |
1415 | 1415 | | |
1416 | 1416 | | |
1417 | | - | |
| 1417 | + | |
| 1418 | + | |
| 1419 | + | |
| 1420 | + | |
| 1421 | + | |
| 1422 | + | |
| 1423 | + | |
1418 | 1424 | | |
1419 | 1425 | | |
1420 | 1426 | | |
| |||
0 commit comments