You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Build/Test Tools: Do not cancel previous workflow runs.
When a workflow is cancelled, it’s marked as a failure. This is not ideal because the commit attached to the workflow run will appear as though it introduced a problem, but this may not be true.
Because GitHub Actions work a bit differently than Travis builds, it’s unlikely that the same bottleneck will be encountered in workflows.
This change removes all workflow job steps that cancel previous workflows.
See #50401.
git-svn-id: https://develop.svn.wordpress.org/trunk@49168 602fd350-edb4-49c9-b593-d223f7449a82
0 commit comments